[Lux Nova Press] lux nova press
publisher of music
LNP-0042 – Gresham: Sonata for Violoncello and Piano
Price: $ 19.95

Shopping Cart powered by PayPal: 
Title: Sonata for Violoncello and Piano
Composer: Mark Gresham
Catalog #: LNP-0042
Item type: performance set
Genre: chamber 
Instrumentation: violoncello, piano
Duration: 16 min
ISBN-13: 9781631620003
Listen: at Instant Encore

Comments: For violoncello and piano. PERFORMANCE SET: score/piano plus cello part. 22 pages of score/piano part, 9 pages of violoncello part. Premiered in 1993 by Dorothy Lewis (cello) and Cary Lewis (piano). South African premiere: Daniel Neal (cello), Francois du Toit (piano). European premiere, 2008: Wouter Vercruysse (cello) and Alexander Besant (piano).

If you like this, you may also like:

 LIKE our Lux Nova Press page on Facebook!

[THUMBNAIL of lnp-0042]
[IMAGE of gresham]
  Mark Gresham  
  ©1998-2019 Lux Nova Press. All Rights Reserved.