[Lux Nova Press] lux nova press
publisher of music
LNP-0117 – Bryant: Quintet for Woodwinds and Piano
Price: $ 34.95

Shopping Cart powered by PayPal: 
Title: Quintet for Woodwinds and Piano
Composer: Curtis Bryant
Catalog #: LNP-0117
Item type: performance set
Genre: quinter 
Instrumentation: flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, piano
Format: 9"x12"
ISBN-13: 9781631620089

Comments: For flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, bassoon & piano. Chamber. PERFORMANCE SET: includes piano-score plus flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon parts. Digital imaging, THIS ITEMS IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Score is saddle stapled. Piano-score: 35 pages plus cover; flute part: 6 pages; oboe part: 6 pages; clarinet part: 7 pages; bassoon part: 7 pages.
[Image of lnp-0117 not available at this time]
  ©1998-2023 Lux Nova Press. All Rights Reserved.